Kyra D. - Tutor

MIT student trying to spread a love of learning!

Kyra D. -  Tutor
(2)
Hourly Fee: $35
Location: Solon, OH
Travel Radius: 20 miles
In-person + Online
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

I'm an MIT student looking to pursue a career in teaching and education policy. I have several years of tutoring experience and have helped students aged 13-22 in a variety of subjects. I am a math major and math is the main subject that I tutor, but can also help in middle/high school level reading, writing, and sciences. In addition, I can do test prep for the ACT and SAT (including most subject tests). Most recently, I have tutored a 10th grader in Geometry (her test scores went from C's t...

Reviews

Kyra is so knowledgeable about math and she makes understanding it easy and fun. She is great to work with and has helped me so much in just a short time. I 100% recommend her, she is an exceptional tutor.
- Claire P. from Quincy, MA



Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format